Urgent notice of Intellectual Property protection !

Not open for further replies.


Poster 1.0
Pagii, Barusan buka surel tiba2 muncul gini an di inbox

Urgent notice of Intellectual Property protection

Dear Manager:

This email is from China domain name registration center, which mainly deal with the domain name registration and dispute internationally in China and Asia.
On May 16th 2011, We received HAITONG company's application that they are registering the name " XXX" as their Internet Keyword and " XXX .cn "、" XXX .com.cn " 、" XXX .asia "domain names etc.., It is China and ASIA domain names. But after auditing we found the brand name been used by your company. As the domain name registrar in China, it is our duty to notice you, so I am sending you this Email to check. According to the principle in China, your company is the owner of the trademark, In our auditing time we can keep the domain names safe for you firstly, but our audit period is limited, if you object the third party application these domain names and need to protect the brand in china and Asia by yourself, please let the responsible officer contact us as soon as possible. Thank you!

Best regards,

Oversea marketing manager
Tel: +86(0)21 6191 8696
Fax: +86(0)21 6191 8697
web: www.ygnetwork.com.cn

so, What should I do ?


Hosting Guru
Verified Provider
saya juga dapat email gt krn domain whitelabel, emailnya mengaku dari shanghai, krn secara logika dan baca email ga masuk otak... ya saya cuekin aja :)
Not open for further replies.